text resize

Current Size: 100%

0808 808 1000

Talk to a nurse

Providing expert support to people affected by neurological problems

Ways to donate

Click on the gold donate button on the right to make a secure online single donation using your credit or debit card.
Alternatively choose one of the buttons below:

Please don't forget to: giftaid it

Telephone or call020 7793 5900



Alice Doyle 
Chief Executive Officer

Angela Collett
Helpline & Information Manager 

Dorothy Walker
Helpline & Information Officer 

Triona Larkin
Head of Fundraising (currently on maternity leave)

Georgina Hennessy
Interim Head of Fundraising 

Denise Mensah-Domfe
Senior Trust Fundraising Officer

Andrew Cater
Community & Events Fundraiser

Charlotte Clark
Fundraising Assistant

Chantal Busbridge
Information & Outreach Officer

Hannah Pimble
Publications Officer

Jean Pierre Armstrong
Office Administrator

Aaron Bailey-Athias
Website & Digital Communications Officer 

Cateeja Noordally
Finance Manager 

Board of Trustees

Eric Roux (Chairman)

Peter Hamlyn BSc MB BS MD FRCS FISM (Vice Chairman)

Ian Basden-Smith

Jo Garnham-Parks

Clive Holland

James Lamont

Mark Luce

Alistair Watkins

Chris Welch


Mr Desmond Lynam OBE

Sir Michael Parkinson CBE

Mr Jeffrey Rose CBE

Ms Julia Somerville OBE

Mr Michael Watson MBE


Gary Lewin

Expert Adviser

Prof Peter Hutchinson BSc (hons), MBBS, PhD, FRCS (Surg Neurol)